Main content start

Employment

Current Vacancies 
 

(1) Non-teaching Vacancies

footer image

The School of Continuing and Professional Studies of The Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUSCS) currently appoints around 200 full-time/part-time non-teaching staff to serve in various sections/teams. These sections/teams include Administration Division, Marketing and Communications Section, and various programme divisions situated in five different offices at The Chinese University of Hong Kong main campus, Oriental Centre in T.S.T., East Ocean Centre in T.S.T., Tsui Lam Estate in Tseung Kwan O and Bank of America Tower in Central.

 

Openings for the following non-teaching positions are currently available:

Reference Number Closing Date Title of Appointment
1700022Y Oct 24, 2017 Counselling Assistant(s) (carrying the job title of 'Student Guidance Officer, SCS')
B/1700022X/ml Oct 24, 2017 全職/兼職二級工人(尖沙咀/中環教學中心)

 

Application Form & Procedures

The University only accepts and considers applications submitted online via Personnel Office at http://www.per.cuhk.edu.hk (except applications for 'Workman II' post).

 

Applicants for 'Workman II' shall complete the application form [PO4(6/16)] obtainable (a) at http://www.per.cuhk.edu.hk, or (b) in person/by mail with a stamped, self-addressed envelope from the Personnel Office, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shatin, Hong Kong. Completed forms, together with copies of qualification documents, should be forwarded to the Personnel Office before the respective closing dates. Please quote the reference number and mark 'Application - Confidential' on the cover. The Personal Information Collection Statement will be provided upon request.

 

 

(2) Teaching Vacancies

The School of Continuing and Professional Studies of The Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUSCS) currently appoints over 500 part-time instructors to deliver a broad range of programmes. Through a stringent process of selection and evaluation, the most suitably qualified and experienced people from academia and the commercial environment are recruited. Openings for the following positions are available from time to time:

Part-time Instructor (Distance Learning)

Part-time Instructor (Various areas)

Part-time Instructor (General Short Courses)

Part-time Instructor (Award Bearing Programmes)

 

 

Openings for the following teaching positions are currently available:

Reference Number Closing Date Title of Appointment
17000230 Nov 2, 2017 Part-time Instructors (General Courses and Continuing Education Programmes)
1700022Z Nov 2, 2017 Part-time Instructors (Daytime Higher Diploma Programmes)

 

 

 

Application Form & Procedures 

The University only accepts and considers applications submitted online via Personnel Office at http://www.per.cuhk.edu.hk (except applications for part-time teaching posts).

 

Applicants for part-time teaching posts can download the application form for a teaching vacancy in PDF formatPDF format.

 

Application forms are also obtainable in person/by mail with a stamped, self-addressed envelope from the School at UG/F Inter-University Hall, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shatin, Hong Kong; or by fax polling at (852) 2209 0299.

 

Completed forms, together with copies of qualification documents, should be forwarded to the School before the respective closing dates. Alternatively, applicants may fax to (852) 2603 6565 their full resume, with names, addresses and fax numbers/e-mail. Please quote the reference number ,if any, and mark 'Application - Confidential' on the cover. The Personal Information Collection Statement will be provided upon request.

 


(3) Invitation of Proposals on General Courses

To provide a wide variety of short courses, CUSCS is soliciting proposal for short courses. Completed Proposal form for General Short Courses together with an Application Form for Part-time Instructor should be sent to School of Continuing & Professional Studies, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shatin, N.T. Hong Kong. (Attn.: Administration Division) or email to pt-application@scs.cuhk.edu.hk.

Please mark "Proposed Form for General Short Courses" on the envelope.

 

 

 

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader

特別通告

香港中文大學專業進修學院 (CUSCS) 通告 (2019年11月20日)


CUSCS以同學及教職員的安全為首要考慮,現公佈以下安排:
 

  1. 高級文憑及基礎教育文憑課程安排

  2. 原定於2019年11月20至24日(星期三至日)在尖沙咀東海及安年教學中心進行的兼讀制課堂取消(個別調遷至中環教學中心課堂除外)。本院將個別以電話短訊通知有關學員。
     
  3. 東海教學中心於2019年11月21至22日(星期四至五)暫停辦公,而安年教學中心於此時段辦公時間改爲上午9時至下午6時。
關閉
Main content start

招聘

職位空缺


(1) 非教學職位空缺

footer image

香港中文大學專業進修學院現時擁有約200名全職/兼職非教學職位員工,分別隸屬不同部門/組別,包括行政部, 傳訊公關組及各課程組別等。本院總辦事處及報名中心分別位於尖沙咀鐵路大廈、尖沙咀安年大廈、尖沙咀東海商業中心、將軍澳翠林邨及中環美國銀行中心。

現有以下非教學職位空缺可供申請:

職位編號 截止日期 職位名稱

沒有空缺

 

申請表格及手續

除二級工人職位外,其餘非教學職位空缺只接受申請者經香港中文大學人力資源處網上申請。詳情請參閱以上職位空缺內容。

 

二級工人職位申請者必須填寫職位申請表格〔編號:PO4(6/16)〕,申請表格可於 https://www.hro.cuhk.edu.hk/ 網頁下載,或親臨/附回郵信封致函新界沙田香港中文大學人力資源處索取。請將填妥之表格連同學歷證件副本於截止日期前寄交香港中文大學人力資源處。封面請註明「應徵 – 密件」及職位編號。人力資源處備有「收集個人資料聲明」可供索閱。

 

 

(2) 教學職位空缺

香港中文大學專業進修學院現時擁有超過500名兼任導師﹐分別任教不同課程。透過嚴格的評選程序﹐聘請於學術界或商界擁有專業資格或有相關工作經驗的人士擔任兼任導師。本院不時聘請下列課程之教學職位﹕

兼任導師 (遙距課程)

兼任導師 (各範疇)

兼任導師 (短期課程)

兼任導師 (學術課程)

 

現有以下教學職位空缺可供申請:

職位編號 截止日期 職位名稱

沒有空缺

 

 

申請表格及手續 

全職教學職位空缺只接受申請者經香港中文大學人力資源處網上申請。詳情請參閱以上職位空缺內容。

 

兼任導師職位申請者可以PDF格式PDF格式下載教學職位申請表格。

 

申請表格可親臨/附回郵信封致函九龍尖沙咀漆咸道南39號鐵路大廈6樓香港中文大學專業進修學院,或以圖文傳真機撥電2209 0299索取。

 

請將填妥之表格連同學歷證件副本於個別截止日期前寄交本院。封面請註明「應徵–密件」及職位編號,如有。人力資源處備有「收集個人資料聲明」可供索閱。

 

 

(3) 徵求短期課程建議書

為提供更多元化的課程,本院現徵求短期課程建議書。有興趣人士,請將填妥之短期課程建議書連同兼任導師申請表寄往香港中文大學專業進修學院行政部收或電郵至 pt-application@scs.cuhk.edu.hk

信封面請註明「短期課程建議書」。

 

 

 

Acrobat Reader 下載Acrobat Reader