Special Notice

On entering the Learning Centres of the School of Continuing and Professional Studies of The Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUSCS), all students and visitors are required to:

 

  1. Scan the LeaveHomeSafe venue QR code using the LeaveHomeSafe mobile app;
  2. Present their Vaccine Pass to show they have complied with the vaccination requirements.

 

You are also required to (i) Wear a face mask; (ii) Perform temperature screening, and; (iii) Use hand sanitizer. If you are subject to compulsory testing, you should conduct a rapid antigen test (RAT) before your negative nucleic acid test (NAT) report is obtained. A RAT negative report is essential for entering the Learning Centres.   Should you have a fever or feel unwell, please refrain from coming to the Learning Centres. Thank you for your co-operation.

Close
Main content start

About CUSCS

Message from the Director

Dr Alex Ng

 

Welcome to the School of Continuing and Professional Studies of The Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUSCS)!

 

CUSCS, being a member of The Chinese University of Hong Kong since 1965, is vested with the mission of providing quality lifelong education opportunities for learners – young adults, working adults and the ageing learners – to advance their learning, career and life goals.

 

Our programmes, which range from full-time to professional and continuing education programmes, come in different domains and are designed for different dimensions of experience.   What makes CUSCS unique is our dedication to ensuring and enhancing our programme quality as well as the diversity of programme choices, offered to our learners, on top of our signature programmes.

 

I hope your visit to our website will give you a broader picture of our programmes, our campus life and the latest news about the School.  Let CUSCS be your learning partner in your lifelong learning journey!  

 

Alex Ng, PhD

Director

特別通告

所有學生及訪客在進入香港中文大學專業進修學院 (CUSCS)教學中心時, 必須

 

  1. 以「安心出行」流動應用程式掃描「安心出行」場所二維碼;
  2. 出示疫苗通行證,證明已符合新冠疫苗接種規定。

 

各中心使用者亦須遵守衛生措施:i) 佩戴口罩;ii) 量度體溫;及iii) 使用消毒搓手液。若發燒或身體不適、過去十四天內曾外遊、正在接受強制隔離檢疫或進行強制檢測,務請諮詢醫生意見,並避免前往教學中心。多謝合作。

關閉
Main content start

關於我們

院長的話

Dr Alex Ng

 

歡迎瀏覽香港中文大學專業進修學院 (CUSCS) 網頁!

 

學院自1965年起已是香港中文大學的其中一員,一直以提供優質的持續教育為使命,幫助進修人士,包括年輕人、在職及金齡人士終身學習,在拓濶學問、發展事業與豐富人生的目標上邁進。

 

CUSCS 的全日制課程,以及專業及持續教育課程涵蓋不同範疇,並因應不同的學習需要設計内容。學院致力秉持嚴謹的質素保證程序,確保課程質素,以及在特色課程之上,為進修人士提供更多元的課程選擇。

 

希望這個網站能讓您多了解學院的課程資訊、校園生活,以及我們的最新消息。期盼CUSCS能成為您終身學習旅程的夥伴!

 

院長

伍文亮博士