Special Notice

 

For protection of health of students and staff, users of CUSCS Learning Centres are required to observe the COVID-19 monitoring measures. Users are required to wear a face mask, perform temperature screening and use hand sanitizer when entering the Learning Centres. Individuals under compulsory quarantine or with respiratory infection symptoms should stay home.

Close
Main content start

School Calendar

All classes/examinations will be suspended and postponed accordingly during School/Public Holidays unless otherwise specified.
For details, please refer to School calendar and notice posted up at learning centres. Reschedule of classes/examinations will be announced later.

 

School / Public Holidays for 2020
The first day of January 1 January Wednesday
Lunar New Year's Eve 24 January Friday
Lunar New Year's Day 25 January Saturday
The third day of Lunar New Year 27 January Monday
The fourth day of Lunar New Year 28 January Tuesday
Ching Ming Festival 4 April Saturday
Good Friday 10 April Friday
The day following Good Friday 11 April Saturday
Easter Monday 13 April Monday
Birthday of the Buddha 30 April Thursday
Labour Day 1 May Friday
Tuen Ng Festival 25 June Thursday
Hong Kong Special Administrative
Region Establishment Day
1 July Wednesday
National Day 1 October Thursday
The day following the Chinese
Mid-Autumn Festival
2 October Friday
The day following Chung Yeung Festival 26 October Monday
Chinese Winter Solstice Festival
(Daytime Classes as usual)
21 December Monday
Christmas Eve 24 December Thursday
Christmas Day 25 December Friday
The first weekday after Christmas Day 26 December Saturday
New Year's Eve 31 December Thursday