Language Advisers

Adviser Teaching Language E-mail Available time for LAS
Ms. Carrie Cheng
(Head of LLEC)
English carriecheng@cuhk.edu.hk To be confirmed
Mr. Piers Kuan English pierskuan@cuhk.edu.hk To be confirmed
Ms. Ada Li English liada@cuhk.edu.hk To be confirmed
Ms. Faith Ng English faithng@cuhk.edu.hk To be confirmed
Mr. Terry Ngai English terryngai@cuhk.edu.hk To be confirmed
Ms. Bethany Chan English bethchan@cuhk.edu.hk To be confirmed
Mr. Kevin Cheung Translation kevincheung@cuhk.edu.hk To be confirmed
Dr. Yau Yat Chinese yauyat@cuhk.edu.hk To be confirmed
Dr. Terry Yip Chinese terryyip@cuhk.edu.hk To be confirmed
Mr. Yang Lui Lik Chinese / Putonghua luilik@cuhk.edu.hk To be confirmed
Dr. Carol Guo Japanese guokaku@cuhk.edu.hk To be confirmed
Mr. Andrew Chau Japanese lingvistik@cuhk.edu.hk To be confirmed
Ms. Iida Yumi Japanese yiida@cuhk.edu.hk To be confirmed
For LAS booking, please contact the LLEC Assistant Carol Ho at 3943-9117 or via email: LLEC@scs.cuhk.edu.hk.