Language Advisers

Adviser Teaching Language E-mail Available time for LAS
Ms. Carrie Cheng
(Head of LLEC)
English carriecheng@cuhk.edu.hk Wednesdays:
14:00-16:00 (TKO)
Mr. Piers Kuan English pierskuan@cuhk.edu.hk Mondays:
17:00-18:00 (TKO);
Tuesdays:
17:00-18:00 (TKO);
Thursdays:
9:30-11:30 (EOC)
Ms. Ada Li English liada@cuhk.edu.hk Mondays:
17:30-18:30 (TKO);
Tuesdays:
16:30-17:30 (TKO)
Ms. Faith Ng English faithng@cuhk.edu.hk Tuesdays:
12:00-13:00 (TKO);
Wednesdays:
15:30-16:30 (EOC)
Mr. Terry Ngai English terryngai@cuhk.edu.hk Mondays:
13:30-14:30 (TKO);
Thursdays:
13:30-14:30 (EOC)
Ms. Bethany Chan English bethchan@cuhk.edu.hk Wednesdays:
10:00-11:00 (EOC);
Fridays:
10:00-12:00 (BAT)
Mr. Kevin Cheung Translation kevincheung@cuhk.edu.hk Tuesdays:
10:00-12:00 (TKO)
Dr. Yau Yat Chinese yauyat@cuhk.edu.hk Mondays:
12:00-14:00 (TKO)
Dr. Terry Yip Chinese terryyip@cuhk.edu.hk Tuesdays:
10:00-12:00 (TKO)
Mr. Yang Lui Lik Chinese / Putonghua luilik@cuhk.edu.hk Wednesdays:
15:30-16:30 (TKO);
Thursday:
15:00-16:00 (TKO)
Dr. Carol Guo Japanese guokaku@cuhk.edu.hk Fridays:
15:00-17:00 (TKO)
Mr. Andrew Chau Japanese lingvistik@cuhk.edu.hk Mondays:
16:00-17:00 (TKO);
Wednesdays:
15:00-16:00 (TKO)
Ms. Iida Yumi Japanese yiida@cuhk.edu.hk Wednesdays:
16:00-17:00 (TKO);
Fridays:
15:30-16:30 (TKO)
For LAS booking, please contact the LLEC Assistant Carol Ho at 3943-9117 or via email: LLEC@scs.cuhk.edu.hk.